People

Computer Vision

Main Contacts

Fatih Porikli Research Group Leader Fatih.Porikli@nicta.com.au Publications Scholar
Krystel Boland Research Coordinator Krystel.Boland@nicta.com.au

Research Team

Name Position Email Address Publications Google Scholar Page
Fatih Porikli Research Group Leader Fatih.Porikli@nicta.com.au Publications Scholar
Nick Barnes Research Leader Nick.Barnes@nicta.com.au Pubs Scholar
Peter Corke Researcher Peter.Corke@nicta.com.au   Scholar
Richard Hartley Distinguished Researcher Richard.Hartley@nicta.com.au Pubs Scholar
Lars Petersson Senior Researcher, Research Leader Lars.Petersson@nicta.com.au   Scholar
Jose Alvarez Researcher Jose.Alvarez@nicta.com.au   Scholar
Lars Andersson Research Engineer Lars.Andersson@nicta.com.au    
Rebecca Dengate Research Engineer Rebecca.Dengate@nicta.com.au    
Mehrtash Harandi Researcher Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au   Scholar
Xuming He Researcher Xuming.He@nicta.com.au   Scholar
Cong Phuoc Huynh Researcher Cong.Huynh@nicta.com.au Pubs Scholar
Hanxi Li Researcher Hanxi.Li@nicta.com.au    
Yi Li Researcher Yi.Li@nicta.com.au Pubs Scholar
Miaomiao Liu Researcher Miaomiao Liu@nicta.com.au    
Chris McCarthy Research Engineer Christopher.Mccarthy@nicta.com.au   Scholar
Antonio Robles-Kelly Senior Researcher, Research Leader Antonio.Robles-Kelly@nicta.com.au Pubs Scholar
Mathieu Salzmann Senior Researcher, Research Leader Mathieu.Salzmann@nicta.com.au    
Conrad Sanderson Senior Researcher Conrad.Sanderson@nicta.com.au   Scholar 
Adele Scott Research Engineer Adele.Scott@nicta.com.au    
Ashley Stacey Research Programmer Ashley.Stacey@nicta.com.au    
Christiaan Stronks Researcher Christiaan.Stronks@nicta.com.au    
Janine Walker Researcher Janine.Walker@nicta.com.au Pubs  
Ran Wei Research Engineer Ran.Wei@nicta.com.au    

Research Team      Research Affiliates    Casual Staff     Students   Visiting Students     All Computer Vision People

Research Affiliates

Ruben Gonzalez
Researcher R.Gonzalez@gu.edu.au
Andrew Paplinski
Associate Professor Andrew.Paplinski@nicta.com.au
Wei Wang  Scholar Associate Professor Wei.Wang@nicta.com.au
Qiang Wu
Visiting Researcher Qiang.Wu@nicta.com.au


*Pubs signifies link to publications
*Scholar signifies link to Google Scholar site

 Research Team      Research Affiliates    Casual Staff     Students   Visiting Students     All Computer Vision People

Casual Staff

Maddie Brewer
Research Assistant
Maddie.Brewer@nicta.com.au Automap
Nathan Gough
Research Programmer Nathan.Gough@nicta.com.au
Andy He
Research Assistant Andy.He@nicta.com.au
Qingqing Liu
Research Assistant Qingqing.Liu@nicta.com.au
Xuan Liu
Research Assistant Xuan.Liu@nicta.com.au Automap
Jeremy Oorloff
Research Programmer Jeremy.Oorloff@nicta.com.au
Lachlan Tychsen-Smith
Research Assistant Lachlan.Tychsen-Smith@nicta.com.au Automap
Sean Wu
Research Assistant Sean.Wu@nicta.com.au


* Pubs signifies link to publications
* Scholar signifies link to Google Scholar site

Research Team      Research Affiliates    Casual Staff     Students   Visiting Students     All Computer Vision People

Students 

Khurrum Aftab

PhD Student Khurrum.Aftab@nicta.com.au Bionic Eye
Azadeh Alavi

PhD Student Azadeh.Alavi@nicta.com.au Surveillance
Ashkan Amirsadri

PhD Student Ashkan.Amirsadri@nicta.com.au
Mahsa Baktashmotlagh

PhD Student Mahsa.Baktashmotlagh@nicta.com.au Surveillance
Nathan Brewer

PhD Student Nathan.Brewer@nicta.com.au
Nicholas Dahm

PhD Student Nicholas.Dahm@nicta.com.au
Ali Emami

PhD Student Ali.Emami@nicta.com.au
Andrew (Roy) Figgett

Masters Student Andrew.Figgett@nicta.com.au
Lin Gu

PhD Student Lin.Gu@nicta.com.au
Lachlan Horne


PhD Student

Worapan Kusakunniran

PhD Student Worapan.Kusakunniran@nicta.com.au
John Laird

PhD Student John.Laird@nicta.com.au
Zelin Li

PhD Student Zelin.Li@nicta.com.au
Buyu Liu


PhD Student

Shiyang Lu

PhD Student Shiyang.Lu@nicta.com.au
Nitin Mahadeo


PhD Student

Lawrence Mutimbu


PhD Student

Mohammad Najafi


PhD Student
Mohammad.Najafi@nicta.com.au

Behrooz Nasihatkon

PhD Student Behrooz.Nasihatkon@nicta.com.au
Choon Jin Ng

PhD Student ChoonJin.Ng@nicta.com.au
Samundra Parera

PhD Student Samundra.Parera@nicta.com.au Bionic Eye
Kyoungup Park

PhD Student Kyoungup.Park@nicta.com.au Bionic Eye
Sejuti Rahman

PhD Student Sejuti.Rahman@nicta.com.au
Luis Romero Ortega

PhD Student Luis.RomeroOrtega@nicta.com.au
Sebastian Balint Seeber

PhD Student Balint.Seeber@nicta.com.au
Adnan Shah

Senior Research Assistant Adnan.Shah@nicta.com.au
Sareh Shirazi

PhD Student Sareh.Abolahrari@nicta.com.au Surveillance
Ahmed Sohaib

PhD Student Ahmed.Sohaib@nicta.com.au
Sarah Taghavi Namin


PhD Student
Song Wang

Masters Student Song.Wang@nicta.com.au
Tao Wang

PhD Student Tao.Wang@nicta.com.au
Weihong Wang

PhD Student Weihong.Wang@nicta.com.au
Yongkang Wong
Scholar
PhD Student Yong.Wong@nicta.com.au Surveillance
Yan Yang

PhD Student Yan.Yang@nicta.com.au Surveillance
  

*Scholar signifies link to Google Scholar site


Research Team      Research Affiliates    Casual Staff     Students   Visiting Students     All Computer Vision People

Visiting Students

Fang Wang Visiting Student Fang.Wang@nicta.com.au