Contacts

Directors

 


Jodi Steel
Jodi.Steel@nicta.com.au
  (Security)
Peter Leihn
Peter.Leihn@nicta.com.au
  (Environment) 

 

Subject Specialist

 


 

Graeme Beardsmore
Graeme.Beardsmore@nicta.com.au
  (Geophysics and Geology)

 

 

Business Managers

 


 

 

Leah Moss
Leah.Moss@nicta.com.au 
  (NSW, Qld, ACT, WA)
Jason Judd
Jason.Judd@nicta.com.au 
  (Victoria)

 

 

Project Officer 

 

 



Ana Belgun
Ana.Belgun@nicta.com.au
 

(AREMI project, Australian Renewable Energy Agency - ARENA)

 

Business Coordinator

 
Melanie Hotchkiss
Melanie.Hotchkiss@nicta.com.au